Frankfort – The Workers’ Compensation Nominating Commission has recommended the retention of eight ALJs, whose appointments will soon expire.  Those judges are:  J. Gregory Allen, R. Scott Borders, Marc C. Davis, Douglas W. Gott, Udell B. Levy, Grant S. Roark, William J. Rudloff and Jonathan R. Weatherby. It will be up to the Governor now to extend some or all of those appointments.