You are currently browsing the tag archive for the ‘rudloff’ tag.

Frankfort – The Workers’ Compensation Nominating Commission has recommended the retention of eight ALJs, whose appointments will soon expire.  Those judges are:  J. Gregory Allen, R. Scott Borders, Marc C. Davis, Douglas W. Gott, Udell B. Levy, Grant S. Roark, William J. Rudloff and Jonathan R. Weatherby. It will be up to the Governor now to extend some or all of those appointments.


Click here to see the current ALJ Roster. (But note Rudloff is misspelled on the DWC website as “Rudolff”


Elsewhere online


Law & Legal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory Blog Directory for
Lexington, KY Blog directory blog directory
© 2009 ROLAND LEGAL PLLC. All Rights Reserved